This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Jan. 14, 2002 - 10:10 p.m.

Sleep on portraits painted as perfect as you.........

got up today, for the earliest in ages..well yeah about 2 weeks or so. the last time i got up this early was for a damn decent reason-to pick my brother up at the airport. today however was a different case. SCHOOL glorious school. the day started on the right note, with a voicemail from vegan dan at 637am wishing me goodluck with school and my new job. i had alot of things on my mind this morning. good ones and bad. people,places, and things. i signed online and to my surprise erica and fernando were on...i chatted a bit with them and then it was time to go to school. i walked in the faaaareezing cold to harvard sq but i walked fast and that helped. i really need a headband like dan's that i stole from him while he was here. it helped me from freezing my head off. anyway, i made it to my 8am class a lil early, or maybe the teacher was late who knows. my tetris turned on and the music was playing, i was like everyone prob thinks its a cellphone ringing, and i went down to turn it off and the kid next to me is like TETRIS!!!! i was like hahah sweet i figured noone knew what it was and he was like, i know my tetris hehe. it was nice, for once someone being cool at my school. next class was computer literacy...the teacher is really passionate and ill learn basic essentials such as microsoft office suite which i do want to learn so thats coo. hes like i dont wanna be here for 50 min so if we meet at 9 i will let you out early to go get breakfast i was like hey why not, so i guess our class is gonna meet for 30 min each time? who knows. its cool with me yo. next order of business: buy books. made myself look like an ass in the store but hey thats what im here for rightttttttt?? hahah. after that, internet communications. the kid in the elevator's like where ya going? im like "INTERNET COMMUNICATIONS!" in this slick tone...hahah. he was like "ROCK ON!" ha it was funny i dunno. turns out my internet teacher had no voice. score!! so she let us go, this class is gonna rock. i get to surf the net and get credit. and also make a website. works for me. espanol, was espanol. i really miss my teacher from last semester, she doesnt teach here anymore though...but my new one is nice too. only thing that sux is she calls on people. i hate being put on the spot. ahh ill get over it though. talked to some dude sittin' next to me. also a girl from my lab last sem. is in there. gotta keep it real with contacts. speaking of which, this girl is such a friggin biatch. oh man...i had a class with her a year ago, i used to say hello if i saw her, just to be polite and all...and then she stopped saying hi back. well today she totally stared me up and down and gave me such a biatchy look. i was like wtf ive been nothing but nice to you. shes ugly too. dumb ho. and she smokes. i hope her cancer turns black when she dies. oooops did i say that? after spanish i walked around looking for a post office, finally found one in the basement of the statehouse. i wandered aimlessly around there a bit. it was kinda cool inside i guess. i felt out of place though. all these political people and me carrying school books in my brite pink jacket heh i dunno. i just looked weird, it was prob in my head, like normal. dance was fun, this girl crystal is in it from my other dance class last sem. shes cool, everyone else basically drools in that class though. yep. i went to work today for the first time. scored a company t-shirt, and cap which im sporting right now ha! i get my own extension and voicemail. 781-643-2000 extension 305 baby. the emilystyles hotline, or not. i get my own computer and desk too. i filed for like an hour and a half. it went by way fast. so as for the first day, my job owns. everyone's nice too. i feel like im on my own, which is cool..doin stuff at my own pace, noone bothering me. oh and also ahhaah they took my picture for the monthly newsletter hehe i guess they put bios up of the new workers...i was like okaaaaayyy haha. i came home and ate alot of food. i made vegan fudge a lil while ago, im so full. its got the approval of walter my roomie, and me ofcourse. so good :) um i was supposed to go to bed @ 10, how come i cant stick to my simple plans? i guess i just wanna relax, talk to people. tomorrow im working 830-4 then its straight chillin. and that was my day.

......... Sleep on portraits painted as perfect as you

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!