This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2002 - 9:38 p.m.

im going to write what i am thinking and im thinking about someone. i hate how i cant write what i really feel cos then ill get attacked and made to feel guilty even though theres no reason at all. im single i can like whoever i want its my feelings and they are REAL. i cant get you off my mind, you know who you are...i told you last nite. i was talking for 9 hours straight with this special guy online, where is he now, i missed him before we said goodnite. :sigh: whatever. im full of vegan cookies, ice cream, and mac and cheese. ah well. time to go collapse, tomorrow the truth shall surface..........

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!