This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2002 - 12:40 a.m.

im looking forward to this week..ill have responsibility with school and work, and im auditioning for gypsy at my school. although im totally enjoying my break..its gonna be nice to get back into the swing of things again.

i miss my canadian hardcore sensation tons. he's so adventurous and intriguing *swoon* i sent away for my passport yesterday so i will hopefully be venturing to o' canada as soon as possible!!!!!!!!!! anywayyyyyyyy...

today's been such a mediocre day. im sick and all my plans have been ruined. i was supposed to go to a sleepover tonite at erin's with erica and to maine tomorrow, but that definitely isnt happening. i need to take care of myself. i could hardly get out of bed this morning, i forced myself to the couch downstairs, barbie blanket and pillow in hand, and was able to watch 2 episodes of a dating story in relaxed comfort. my body ached and so did my head. my immune system is messed up. so i went upstairs and ate an apple and some kix...felt a lil better. i was basically in bed all day and on the computer a bit. my internet was down for like 6 hours though, annoying but i read and stuff. im so thirsty right now i feel like im walking in the sahara desert with nothing to drink. theres nothing in my house, and im too sick to go and get anything. all i drink is water anyway and i finished up the spring water earlier. i might have to submit myself to *gasp* tap water. ahh what to do, what to do. i ate veggie pizza and ice cream tonite. i want more but im not hungry. matt's gonna stop by my house tomorrow....i need visitors! he has an interview at mass comm and he said he'd come by after. i think we're gonna get thai food. i havent had a conversation with someone since i can remember. a talking one that is. WAIT!!!!!!! the highlite of my day. Vegan Fernando, this kid from mexico called me. we talked for 20 minutes. it totally made my day. his voice is sooooo cute i was like dying over here. i cant wait to meet him this summer. we're engaged, yup. thats us !

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!