This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2002 - 1:47 a.m.

today was a pretty rad day. ive been unusually happier these past few days than normal, which is definitely a good thing. im so enjoying my last week of vacation doing nothing productive. today i went for a walk, did the starbucks thing again with allison and erin, then met my dad and sis for dinner. its nearly 2am but sure doesnt feel like it. i have no idea how im going to start going to bed at like 10/1030 next week. im thinking of changing my class schedule around. i better think quick, i guess tomorrow will be the deciding factor. i dont know, i just want the best schedule possible. the one im thinking of changing it to ill have fridays off with no work either. its tempting. we will see. alright, i am so lucky. i have cats now. i woke up in the middle of the nite and both were sleeping with me in my bed. their first, nite, they chose ME to sleep with. doesnt take much to please me. but damn how can anyone resist the face of Casique. i just took this of her. she rocks!!!!!!!! good nite, my friends....and random people who never let me know who they arexoxo

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!