This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Jan. 07, 2002 - 2:43 a.m.

223am-i vowed to be in bed by 11. dan's gonna kill me! i told him in cvs on friday to kick my ass if he saw me up past 11. doh. total doh. ahhh im in a weird mood i could say. i just ate tons of food-tortilla chips, vegan fudge, a canolli, and some crackers. im tired but im not. im sad. i miss my brother. he is me, i am him. we are the same except for our names and our sex. we established that today. we established alot these past 5 days. we think the same. we do everything the same. we act the same. he's my brother. the last thing i yelled to him was good bye vegan dan! X BRO SIS FOR LIFE X!!!!! people didnt know what i was yellin about, but he sure did. thats all that matters. i enjoyed saying grrrrrrr with him to people in fur coats, snickering when this kid talked about being in a frat, saying 'too bad for you!' when we heard a woman mentioned she had just gotten married, drinking lots and lots of waterrrrrrr..(XWATERX!), eating sweets late @ nite, taking a trolley tour around boston, being TOURISTS in my own city, eating foods from around the world, talking about xvirgincorex pride, GROCERY SHOPPING!!, sitting in the doctor's office(he said it was fun), random conversations with nice people, feeling sorry for the poor lobsters, the mosh y-town styleeee, freakin A i could go on. but its pointless. theres too much to list. he helped me in more ways than one. i like to think i helped him too. he said im powerful. maybe its true. im tired. i should get some rest. i made another page with pics:

CLICK IT!

"thanks a bunch for a wondeful, memorable vacation that has made my life :) i'm so pumped, can't wait to get pics developed and everything...you enabled me to see the ocean for the first time...you helped me out alot....you are DA BOMB and ROCK :)...i owe ya! love ya lots and take care :) i'll talk to you later...bye byez XXX BROSIS 4 LIFE XXX"

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!