This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2001 - 6:51 p.m.

christmas has come and gone...quickly just like the past year. i had a fun time yesterday. i ended up getting quite festive on xmas eve. i had a blast @ ster's house chillin with her cool cousins and stuff. i got alot of things, more than i thought i was going to get. i dont feel like listing it though hehe. i love everything i got. im gettin ready to go to da bomb's house. well not actually, im leaving in like 2 hours hehe. but, i guess im here wastin time. just talkin to my boy dunc. yay vegan dan's on now too. we talked on the phone last nite for 75 minutes. Vegedge200: guess where i'll be next week at this time?? hehe

neverwillyouhurt: HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

corey and topenga are fighting on boy meets world right now. this is their first fight. ive been watching some class shows today. even stevens, growing pains, this, and wonder years is on in 30 min yayayayayayyyyy.

ive eaten so much in the past few days. ive eaten about as much in the past 2 days that ive eaten in about a month. i havent seen my aunts in like a year, the first thing they said was you skinny thing i hope you arent binging and purging! or something of the sort. i was like um merry christmas to you too. heheh my aunt mouse made me awesome veggie lasagne mmmmmmmmm i brought some home. leftovers i will eat at 8pm. dont ask why but that sounds like a good time to devour it. with some veggies and xmas cookies.

i made a page of pics i took yesterday @ christmas. just click on this to be whisked away there....i got a digital camera it's quite nice!!!!

now...its time for a nite of fun....xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!