This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Dec. 24, 2001 - 1:06 a.m.

today was fun. 9am woke up at erica's.......i stayed in her guestroom. it was oh so comfy and warm. had annoying as hell dreams. 1015am met my dad and sister for breakfast, ate tons, thats abnormal for me. afterwards bought stocking stuffers with molly for our mom. 12pm met allison and erin at alewife, they followed me to my house. 12:30 walk to harvard sq, shop shop shop. take the T to downtown Xing. Filenes baby. annoying customers ahhh! contempo casuals. see my skirt that i got for $25 and a free pair of pants at the watertown contempo for $39 in downtown!!!!!!! did i get the deal or what. 3:30 took the T back to harvard sq, the gals got coffee but i was still full...we walked back to my crib, chilled and then they left. now im here. i just ate cereal. i got a random im today on aol. that is quite rare, but its a good thing. things i am excited especially for: ptw and the 8th grade dance!!!!!!! YAYAYYAYAYAYYAYYYY its 111am, make a wish. damn it feels like about 8pm. oh well..here we go again!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!