This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2001 - 8:35 p.m.

dave is showing me the cutest pics ever. of kitties and a bunny up for adoption. i want them!! i need to make a list of what im doing this week so i can refer back to it. i always make double plans and it gets confusing. ok....

MONDAY-go home, go out to eat with my dad and sis, wrap pressies, go to erica's house at nite.

TUESDAY-bah humbug =X

WEDNESDAY-rent movies with da bomb; thai food at nite in concord, nh

THURSDAY-job interview??? ice skating @ nite with rory then going back to his place to watch killer clowns from outer space

FRIDAY-job interview??? thai food with tommy, poison the well @ nite in rhode island to meet my canadian hxc boyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!jonnnnn ****very important****go to bickfords after the show with SEAN....we need to get oreo frappes. this is not an option...its a must!!!!! right sean? ;)XheartscarvedX: OREO FRAPPES OWN!

SATURDAY-allison and erin come here, we get pizza and go out to bars and ill drink virgin pina coladas at my house and shirley temples out. they will sleep over.

SUNDAY-8th grade dance at the middle east cambridge mass word up to that.

MONDAY-NEW YEARS EVE BASH, emily styles will be on fire that evening for shua

TUESDAY-Clean house for vegan dan

WEDNESDAY-Vegan dan arrives!!!!!!!! and stays til late sunday nite.

ok thats enough planning for now. damn im definitely booked solid until january 7.



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!