This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2001 - 11:58 p.m.

ok so today rocked. i had such a blast. i just got home, im tired but im not. i dont have that much to do during the day tomorrow so i guess ill sleep in. stuart's calling me from england if i can find the phone. i am psssssssssyched! he is the best. ive known the lad for years and i cant wait to hear his accent. i guess he can call the usa for free from his work. sweet deal. he would have called today but i couldnt find the phone. i seriously dont know where the phone is kept in this house. noone was home so i couldnt ask. i also tried calling it, it rang and the answer phone picked up but i couldnt hear a phone ringing. stu was laughing at me. i dunno! i must find it though. i wasnt sure if he could call my cell im afraid itll charge me tons who knows. anywayyy i just remembered im blocking someone in my driveway. oh well too bad for them. i just ate a bunch of pretzles now i want a canolli. mmmmmmmmmm i have one in my fridge yay hooray. this entire entry is a link by the way, just click on it to find a detailed description of today's adventures. im dizzy xoxo

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!