This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2001 - 11:44 p.m.

these past few days have gone by soo fast. its like i dont even remember the last time ive had to just relax. that is not bad though. being busy is best for me! ive done alot of shopping hehe some for me some for others. contempo casuals is where its at. i got the hottest skirt this evening and a pair of red pants for free. i look so sexy in this skirt foh real. its short and denim with sequins, sounds lame but it is rockin. i cant wait to wear it. i told ster about it on the phone tonite. exciteddddd. i just downloaded some muzak: 3lw - playas, usher - youve got it bad(ive got this one on repeat ahh its amazing, oh man have i got it bad seriously), sister hazel - champagne high, britney - im a slaaaaaaaave for you(dont ask), no doubt - hey baby!, Mel C - i turn to you, and from autumn to ashes - eulogy for an angel & the switch. i have a job interview tomorrow at 12. i got some new threads and kicks for the deal. i tried on my outfit tonite, i look conservative, yet cute. im psyched i have gone down a pants size. i shouldnt be psyched though, its pathetic and sad. oh well. allison encouraged me to sport the emo glasses for my interview, she says i look smart in them. i guess its a go. Lindsey is awesome, I just felt like stating that.(and yes that last sentence was a link - it just doesnt show up cos my font's black, word up) tomorrow-job interview, then shopping extravaganza with my love ericaster. it proves to be chock full of bargains and friendly's mac & cheese. tons of people read this and i dont know who they are. i wish i did. but then again i read people's and they have no idea who i am. such is life.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!