This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2001 - 9:29 p.m.

my weekend was extremely interesting, yet entertaining. im so exhausted though. this is the first time ive been here all weekend. even though im so freakin tired, i dont like being here. i always wanna be doing something. its cool though. im glad i have plans like every nite this week or else id go caaarazy. i need to get out. i got this book im gonna start reading in a minute. its called insatiable. its 4 sep. stories about 4 diff girls and their experiences with eating disorders. it should be interesting, its a topic id like to know more about. tonite when i was waiting for someone in a parking lot i saw a guy propose to his girlfriend.(now fiancee) it was cool watching, all cliche and such. she seemed so excited. i wondered what their background was...how long they have been together, how old they were, what they did, etc etc. it was cool i guess. i smiled at the dude as he walked by my car, sorta gave him the thumbs up heh. it was funny, cos i think i was the only person in the world who witnessed their engagement. go me. i have been getting cool fortunes in my fortune cookies lately. i taped them up to my computer monitor. this is what they say: "Our first and last love is...self-love" "Someone from your past has returned to steal your heart" "You have a pair of shining eyes" ...man, if only fortune cookies really told the future. :sigh: goodnitexoxo

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!