This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2001 - 1:23 a.m.

im in a really good mood right now. school's outtttttttttt for a mooooonth! i dont even know what to do. its weird, no homework to worry about. as for my finals, i basically kicked ass and took names. oh brian this diary entry is dedicated to you. brian, my one true fan hahaha! jk. anyway i hope your show went awesome tonite, im sure it did actually and im sorry i couldnt make it! anywayyyyy yeah so my roommate james is the man. hes soo fun. we just ordered pizza. *waiting patiently* this weekend proves to rule. word up to the pizza man arriving brb.............mmmmmmmmmmm this is damn good. anyway tommorrow erin's coming over to see my new place. we're gonna go around boston and shop and stuff. then we're going over to jackie's around 6. we'll order chinese food and then go out to this club called tilt. afterwards we're spending the nite at jackie's. sundayyyyy mark and tommy are coming over. mark might be moving here, he should. its a find. ok did i mention this pizza kicks ass. i have weird eating patterns. i dont eat anything all day then i binge at nite. thats bad i guess, oh well. the no internet thing has been awesome. im sick of wasting my life away on a computer. i went on aim earlier today but only like 30 min. i dunno. ive done other stuff to occupy my time, like reading, going out or whatever. time to go grab another slice....yum, i actually should go call erin right now to finallize plans. cool i cant wait! its going to be so much fun!! talking to erin got me excited. im like smiling just thinking about tomorrow and tomorrow nite hehe. im tired so im off to bed. well maybe not bed bed, but offline. later!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!