This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2001 - 9:47 p.m.

my tummy feels weird. i just made hot choc it doesnt taste that great. hmmm anyway.......i am like out of my mind here. i have never applied myself so hard for anything before. i studied on sunday for about 3 hours. that kinda sucked but i expected it. yesterday i studied for 9 hours straight with one 30 minute break. now that session i did not expect to be that long! i started around 10am and figured id be done around 1 or so......and the clock read 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and i still wasn't done! so i quit @ 7 and talked to my canadian hardcore friend on the phone as i drove to blockbuster. then i woke up this morning and studied more. and today i studied like 3 more hours for another test. well the art history one i was preparing for def paid off. i aced it, boo ya. i dont mind studying when it pays off. a HUUUUUGE thank you to everyone who asked me how i did on my final today. i swear i had like 10 diff people im me today and ask, cos they all knew what ive been up to. that little gesture meant alot, thanks guysxoxo! ive never been so excited to be woken up at 630am before. vegan dan's gettin up early to study so i was like yo ring me up then and ill get up and study too hehe. im weird. itll be funny. anyway, so this week-the books are my life. on friday around 4pm, a month of fun awaits me........i dont even care if i dont do anything at all, just the fact i have no schoolwork to worry about will make it all the better. i typed up my theater resume finally tonite. it actually looks kinda impressive, but then again not really ha. next to like a pro mine's wicked lame, but hey i tried. im not going on the internet again for like a long time. im gonna see if anyone actually calls me. should be interesting....im just gonna go on like 5 or 10 min/day to check email and write in this. bring it on, aim is for the weak.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!