This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Dec. 09, 2001 - 11:00 p.m.

and so today i realized something.

....emotions are the downfall of man kind....

neverwillyouhurt: agreed?

XheartscarvedX: agreed

BillyBoBobaLouie: yeah, i do agree....

Inxmyxeyes675: yes

DrugFreeAdult: well....

DrugFreeAdult: yes

Boston Ska 737: i agree

XCastoffX: yes

----------------------------------------

neverwillyouhurt: im sayin that statement to everyone

neverwillyouhurt: the emotions are a downfall hehe

Vegedge200: hehe...if someone disagrees they are crazy!

ps. hats off to ed for a great statement:XCastoffX: In times of confusion, words of comfort aren't always comforting

SO TRUE!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!