This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Dec. 08, 2001 - 1:38 a.m.

worddd upppp!!! im at ericaster's dorm right now-good ol' endicott college. this girls like are you the one with the cavalier with the sxe sticker? im like hells yes!!! shes like damn i knew it, noone who goes here would have that!!! this drunk girl is going on and on,,its kinda funny. she sounds like a man =X i hope she doesnt read this ahhh she could whip my arse easily hehe. we had a real fun time tonite. we went to the friendly toast in portsmouth and met up with her bf jim and his friend brian who is really nice and fun. we ate at the friendly toast. brian and i were makin fun of this dude in the booth to my right because he was tryin to be all slick. and like a bit later i was looking to my left suddenly i felt this arm around me and it was the guy. he totally scared me and he was quite un-suave like!! after the toast, chilled then went to the mall and toys r us. then we randomly ran into our friend matt in the drivethrough line at the wendy's late nite pick up window. it was crazzzzy i looked to my right and there he was!!! this is what he had to say though. XtridX: i didn't wanna talk to you...you emo glasses wearing jackass! he's kidding i think? hehehe i had a frosty it was yummy. im kinda tired but then again im not. i heard its supposed to snow tomorrow. thats pretty saddening. i had a job interview today. its a receptionist job at a healing arts center where they have a yoga studio, massage therapy, acupuncture, etc. he wants to hire me, but he just had to find someone who can work the opposite days as me. :fingers crossed: this girl is rambling!!! oh man she just had me in a pinky swear position and wouldnt give me my pinky back forever! im scared hahah well not really. tomorrow's gonna be a good day. im gonna relax all day and then go see todd's band tomorrow, sing as usual at the club. ill go with erin and my mom. the weather said its gonna be ice or something?? i hope its alright. oh well im gonna let ster have her computer back. good nitexoxo

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!