This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Dec. 06, 2001 - 12:03 a.m.

ahhh my sleeping patterns are so messed up! i went to bed @ 3am, got up @ 8am..went back to bed @ 330pm-got up @7pm. now im awake but i feel like crizap. hmm. i cant stop eating either. im hungry all the time. my heartbreak diet must be catching up to me. tonite was cool. mellow, but fun. i think im starting to get tired. i just closed my eyes and had trouble opening them back up. today on the elevator i was in there-and it was pretty full. i swear you could hear a pin drop it was so quiet. i started to try to count how many people were in there, because i seriously have never been around like that many people and not heard a thing, i dont even think they were breathing haha! i think there were alteast 7 people in there. id never heard anything so quiet. suddenly this girl goes dont all speak at once! i was like hey i was just thinking the same thing! and i kinda laughed and she did too. it was weird though i mean we were just tryin to be like nice or whatever but NOONE on the elevator reacted, they were like robots or something. her and i chatted for a few more(we were on opposite ends too) but then we both exited off. it pissed me off cos it proved to me once again how lame people can be. its like come on guys lighten up, just cos you dont know me doesnt mean you cant show some sort of emotion or something. i guess we're taught not to show our emotions blatantly. my teacher once mentioned this to us because shes like noone ever shows expression and i cant tell if you guys are with me or not. youre taught not to express yourselves. maybe shes right. or maybe, people need to just lighten and up and be a lil more nice-even if you dont know the people. i dunno, little things like this bug me. i love random conversations though. my eyes just closed again for a bit hehe. i guess thats my cue to shoot my way outta here.......

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!