This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Dec. 05, 2001 - 12:24 p.m.

Bless you to whoever just sneezed. im dead tired and starving. on a lighter note, its december 5 and i didnt have to wear a jacket today. i def cant complain about that. i just called erica for a few before class. i miss her! im in withdrawl-havent seen her since thursday. wayyyy too long. we'll see each other friday though so thats good. this girl just walked out of class like 30 min early. why cant i do that? well, i could but id just feel bad. i was reading my diary from september and october of 1999. i used to be kinda-cool hehe. i dunno,. i just had a more fun way of writing. its funny. and i had some damn good ideas goin through my head. for the psat year or so its just been lame nothingness. oh well-its still cool to read and reflect. I read what i was doing this day last year and this day 2 years ago. i honestly havent changed that much. im just smarter i guess. street smarter that is! :D theres this poem i wrote like 2 years ago about this boy i liked and ofcourse he didnt like me back hehe. its really cool because i can still relate to it now. im gonna post it here:

Let me be free

take this burden off my shoulders

as it pierces my heart, soul, body, and mind

Grant me the peace

the freedom to live life lightly

on clouds where everyone dances

If there is but a light

be it large or small

Allow its rays to nourish my wounds

the wounds he blindly scarred me with

Embellish me..

Comfort me..

Free me..

Love Me,,,

The way i wanted him to love me

yeah-that's it. it took me like 2 min to write it in my english class. i felt dumb cos it was only me and a few other people waiting for class to begin-so i just started writing to make myself look like i was doing something...and that's how it came about. yay rambling. i look SO disgusting today. its unreal hahehe! no wonder noone @ school likes me hehehe. i think class is over. Nice!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!