This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Dec. 03, 2001 - 9:47 a.m.

feeling: hurt

song in my head: never had a dream come true

ok it's 934am. it took me about 38 min to get to school so now i know i can leave @ 820 and ill be on time. im in science and im totally not paying attention. she's talking about lenses. converging ones. converge. the universal band. all my friends went to see them from all over the usa. we're getting our tests back today. i wonder how i did? damn! this reminds me of writing notes to my friends in middle/highschool. FUN!!! only diff is ill be typing this out instead of folding it up that 'cool way' ha! ya! im doing a problem right now. too bad i dont know the right formula. this is kinda boring oh well. alright-more next class.



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!