This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Dec. 03, 2001 - 10:55 a.m.

feeling: anxious yet empty

song(s) in my head: get another boyfriend/natural blues perfecto remix/im gonna love you forever

1014am. yeahhhhhh B- on my science test. that is an excellent grade for that class. really it is. i'm pumped. i cant deal with this class right now (art history), but id rather be here than a real world job. i dunno. i just wanna hang out. a week from friday is where its attt. well, i guess i better go pay attention to gothic sculpture. blahness to tha max!

yeah so this is boring. only 27 min to go! i keep imagining all the good food @ my house. all im gonna eat today is a granola bar and i wont be home til like 430/5. will i make it? well, ive got to. oh man gotta go listen to her schpeel on stained glass windows. LATAH

ps. my teacher's southern accent is so freakin annoying....my stomach just growled and the room was like silent. do i feel cool? Hells Yes!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!