This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Dec. 03, 2001 - 7:46 a.m.

this weekend = awesome.

right now= sooo unfun.

it's the second to last day of school for the semester. thank goodness. i gotta go to the museum of fine arts for the thirrrrd time today after classes. its cool but i wish i could go on my own time and not be forced to go. :Sigh: i didnt get enough sleep last nite. i dont like dreaming. it virtually ruins my day when i wake up. im leaving in 15 min for school. it will be the first time i walk to harvard sq. from here and im not sure how long it will take. my motto..better to be early than late. i am all moved in now. i spent my first nite here last nite. my room is awesome...i like it here. i got my cable connection set up so that's good! id die without the net. the people are also very nice. i need visitors though. vegan dan in one month. :D lately ive pondering something. how can it be, that one day..someone can care sooooooooooooooooo incredibly much about you and then the next day it's like you don't even exist. i don't get it. can someone please explain this to me??? it hurts like a motha. -confusion$^#(@&%!) ahhh school =/ i pity anyone who has to look at me today seriously. i didnt take a shower cos im lame like that. no glitter on. NOTHING! just my ugly freakin face hahah! well the sun is shining brite today. sun: please guide me........ :( =/////later. emily stylesssss

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!