This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Dec. 03, 2001 - 12:05 p.m.

feeling: concerned

song in head: get another boyfriend

1107am. ok i feel really bad-this girl was like collapsed on the floor with EMT's hovering above her. i hope shes ok. it must be really embarassing because she was literally at the bottom of the main staircase and noone could get around her. she was concious but had the oxygen thingies on her. whoops gotta pay attention to find out what's gonna be on my spanish test! im doin pretty damn well in this class which is coo. i feel bad this kid always gets the answers wrong, poor guy. i keep answering q's and pronouncing it in french. oh well. i still rule. rrrrrrrright! class evaluation today. ill give her high marks cos im sweet and shes nice.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!