This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Dec. 03, 2001 - 11:31 p.m.

today started out bad but it turned out to be good. i ran into a girl i went to highschool with on the t and i talked to one of my best friend's erin who is finally back from australia. she left in july. i cant wait to see her later this week! i also made a new friend today. yay for new friends<3 i only have one more day of school left, i dont have anything to do tommorrow except study for a test, i can sleep in late. not baddddd.

ok, this convo sums it all up:

Obi Zer0: what r yr plans 4 next yr?

neverwillyouhurt: im not sure

neverwillyouhurt: i take it day by day

Obi Zer0: that's very admirable

neverwillyouhurt: i cant live in the past or the future-it's all about today.

Obi Zer0: WORD 2 THAT

Obi Zer0: words 2 live by

neverwillyouhurt: *takes bow*

Obi Zer0: *applauds*

goodnite, sleep well, and hope my dreams dont haunt me!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!