This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, May(rrright?? sure feels like it) 01, 2001 - 9:39 a.m.

what a GORGEOUS day!!!!!! omg im wearing a tshirt with no jacket. this my friends, is what life is all about!!!!!!!!!!! and the minor detail that its dec 1. i heard the song its beginning to look alot like xmas last nite, pshhhh righhht. screw xmas. my cat buffy looks sooo cute right now. i added a brand new guestbook-pretty purple. noones online damnit. well it is 940am so everyone is doing what theyre supposed to be doing unlike me. im going to meet matt at dunk's in 20 min. i guess i should hurry along. im moving today. im staying in chelms tonite though, u know im not bringing my computer til the last possible minute(tomorrow) cos that's just the kinda aol addict i am!!! be back around 5....... more later!!!!! xoxo



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!