This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2001 - 12:08 a.m.

here i am........its amusing how since all the recent events in my life ive been getting like twice as many hits per day. strange, people care. thank you! and thank you to people who emailed me not to choose 'C', i was dumb for even writing that, but i guess when youre sad you write things you dont really mean. ive been talking to old pals lately, its really been lifting my spirits up. 2 people from my past that i talked to today called me beautiful, kind, caring, and strong.they both said the same things, neither of them know each other. i dunno, it just felt good to hear it. i talked to this other kid, a long lost friend but the type you can call up anytime....hes soo awesome. he said whenever he talks to me it makes him feel so much stronger. that means alot. tonite as i sat on my couch, i was in my sad stage of the day. until-i opened my door and saw allison pulling up with her music blaring, a feeling of pure relief came over me and i felt 100% better. i smiled and laughed and sang the whole nite. she bought me sparkly barrettes and socks that look like they have skittles on them. i bought her coffee and a cookie. we went out for pizza. we drove around for hours singing songs at the top of our lungs, and she took me to her house to read stuff out of her journal and to show me her paintings. it was a great evening........

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!