This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2001 - 9:44 p.m.

i just got home from yet another good nite out. i thanked my friends, cos if it weren't for them id be so outta my mind. that's what friends are for i guess. we went to the mall. newbury comics....saw this kid working there i was in a play with..i was 18 he was 13. he's 17 and a senior in highschool now. sooo so crazy. he was the only rock and roll type in the play so we got along well. he still rules and i recognized him right away even though he's way taller than me now hehehe. his #1 school choice is suffolk too. another weird thing, by mistake i knocked over this cd there.......and i picked it up and it was the soundtrack of the show that him and i were in together. that was just crazy anyway...after that we went to daddy's, borders, barnes and noble and wendy's. it was a fun evening filled with alot of laughs. i so dont want school tomorrow. science test @ 9am sharp. i have such a busy weekend ahead of me. i dont feel like thinking about it though...ahhh elton john tomorrow nite. he is my saviour at the moment...<3

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!