This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Nov. 25, 2001 - 9:53 a.m.

To Emily AND Dante:

The Self Fulfilling Prophecy

I'm writing a letter to you. To tell you what I think you should know. You are the one who can heal your soul, who can enlighten your heart. The power resides in you. Let your dreams and hopes be free and they will come back if they are meant to be. See who you are, look in the mirror with no judgements or expectations. Open up and let what's there be seen. Till youve seen who you are, its hard to fix a thing. Ive been told I am an artist! What will you be, who are you now? Right where you are meant to be. I wish the best for you, you are here to fulfill a path, a purpose. I know you will have abundance and love all your life. You are special to me.I will always be by your side cheering you on, catching you if you fall. Go on, discover YOU. Don't be scared if its the right time.

Sincerely,

Allison Wight Kaelin

"Time is a stairway the soul climbs on a pathway to the stars"

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!