This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Nov. 24, 2001 - 2:54 p.m.

I TOTALLY SCREWED UP THE OLDERS ENTRY PAGE. ITS SCARY IM SORRY TO ANYONE WHO HAS VIEWED IM GOING TO FIX IT ASAP!!!!!!!! my day yesterday was good. i got up early as usual and dont remember what i did all morning. that afternoon i went out with liz, sean, labaki, melissa, and mike. we had a good time. we got kicked out of daddy's by the howard stern look-alike because they were banging on the keyboards. i actually was playing real piano though. go figure. i had a really good time. that nite-liz and i went to ster's and went out to chinese food with her boyfriend too. we rented chocolat but we all fell asleep during it. it didnt end til after 12. i got home around 1 and went right to bed. i was dead tired. tonite im going to boston with the crew and hopefully meeting matt there, he is arriving home at the airport from italy tonite and wants to meet us. i gotta check the status of flight. other than that life is ok, could be a million times worse i guess. im alive and healthy. this may sound kinda lame, but singing and dancing has really helped me alot. i dance every day. and sing as much as i can. gets the emotions flowin. ahhhh. well anyway, the highlight of my day yesterday-meeting my new great friend melissa. im not putting this picture up to flatter myself either. she's cute, im ugly: look!!!!!!!!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!