This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2001 - 12:09 a.m.

dante and i broke up. everyone's in shock. noone could believe it. i couldn't at first either, but now i do. ive come to accept what has happened. its not my fault, and its not his. something changed within him and not me, i deserve the best and i will get that someday. i guess dreams always come to an end...

i guess im ok. i could be alot worse. im not crying. im not frowning. im trying to be optimistic. everything has a reason, so i guess i will see what this reason is someday. im going to be strong about this, and not let it ruin my life. i almost feel relieved, because now i know the truth and can move on. things like this always bring me closer to friends and remind me that people are here for me. tonite alone, i talked to 3 friends on the phone about it (fazle, vegan dan, and labaki) and went out with two good friends-erica and liz. just being/talking with all these people made me feel so incredibly loved, more love than ive felt in a long time. so in a way i feel ok. its weird but true. "i will love again. even if it takes a lifetime to get over you....stronger than before" time for me to conquer the world

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!