This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2001 - 10:59 p.m.

im on an emotional rollercoaster. in the morning im majorly depressed. during the day im with friends and in a state of mostly denial, remorse, and confusion. at nite when online, im upset when there's noone to talk to. when im in bed complete melancholy immerges. i totally dont want to deal with thanksgiving. i dont want to be all fake and happy. i wish i could hide in my room all day. but, ofcourse i can't. i want to talk to dante so bad. im like dying here. something is telling me to not let go. our circumstances are just too great. he just needs some time to himself. =/ i have no idea what to do now. i have no idea if he wants to talk to me. will i just be hurt more? i need advice. i need sleep. i need something. i need a wish....and for it to come true.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!