This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2001 - 4:58 p.m.

it's been awhile. my life has changed alot in this past week. quite substantially actually. i dont know where to start or end. the story is too long, but basically-yesterday i had to move out of my house and back to my mom's (temporarily i hope!). an incident occured in my house and my safety was affected, hence why i had to leave. now im searching high, low, and desperately for a new place. but i dont know anyone who lives on their own here, or who needs someone. it is the most annoying task EVER. i stole the cable modem though and the router. oops =X i doubt ill be able to use it, but hey it's worth a try! anyway on top of all this, last week my job informed me i can't work there anymore because "business is bad". i dont even want to comment on this. so im not going to. saturday is my last day. i will miss my co workers soooo much, but i do plan to keep in touch with the COOL ones. i got a job offer though, i can't accept it because A) it's in boston and B) it's only for like 15 or 16 hours which isn't enough. so that's that. 2 pretty big things have changed for me, but i'll get around them. i have to, there's no other way. so now im living in chelmsford with my mom, commuting like 2 hours to school which is always a blast(rrright). only 3 weeks left of classes, then finals.....then a month off. which is GOOD. i gotta get everything straightened out. i gotta stop worrying too though, i was awake from 4:30am-6:40am(and i had to be up @ 7am =/) this morning....just laying in bed, thinking about everything. i gotta stop thinking so much. i tried to imagine an ocean with the waves crashing...it soothed me for like 2 min, then my mind began to wander again. i can't predict the future, i just have to trust in what happens. because what happens, will happen, when it is supposed to. i just have to be patient and ill try. my sister's picking me up in kenmore square tonite, and we're meeting our dad for dinner. then he'll drive me back to chelmsford which is one less agonizing commuter rail train ride for me! i guess ill wrap this up for now. i plan to write more often. ive just been trying to collect my thoughts. also, my FL trip has been post-poned to Jan. I'm glad about that, seeing as though this is the week i was supposed to go and it's been majorly crazy and also the plane crash thing on monday would have made me weary(ive been terrified of flying for the past like 4 years). im glad to be writing again. im gonna go check my last entry. i cant even remember when it was. i think a little over a week ago. not that long, but whatever. Peaceeee, im out.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!