This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Nov. 04, 2001 - 2:35 p.m.

last nite was cool. i was driving home from work on rt 2 and i look in front of me and there's my dad's car. i pulled up next to him and he's like TURN YOUR CELLPHONE ON! turns out him and betty were going walking and out for dinner. they asked me to come to dinner, which was awesome. ill take a free meal whenever i can get it! i had some time to spare anyway. so i drove home, got gas, and met up with them for dinner. its weird how i randomly saw them on the highway. i sang with todd's band last nite. these biker dudes were like "sing im a little teapot!" i think they thought i was like 15. maybe cos i had pigtails, who knows. this one chick had assless pants(and obviously no underwear or even a thong!**) and a bra thing on with fluffy sparkly things on it. i was like yeahhhhhhhh biker ho ass-yum. the manager told her to cover it up thank goodness. and that was my nite in a nutshell. yay hooray

**at my school there are flyers up everywhere for this spring break trip where you do service work for poor people in like cuba or something and in big bold letters it says TRADE YOUR THONG IN FOR A SHOVEL! and someone wrote underneath..how degrading or generalized is that? i never thought about it til i read that, its true. lame suffolk. ps. im not a feminist

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!