This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Nov. 03, 2001 - 1:22 p.m.

im talking to rachel my roommate from when i was in ohio. last year, around this time i used to write about her so much, prob cos i was living with her. we had such a blast all the time. i forget i lived there all the time. it was so fun. i miss it. i miss ohio. damn. im in a =/ mood. i have a paper due after thanksgiving but since im obsessed i wanted to write 2 of the 5 pages today at work. i haven't started. i'm working tomorrow and could do it, or i could do it next week, or the week after. im kicking my ass though for not starting now. i have no motivation. it's due in a month. i guess i should just chill. man i sometimes wish i could have stayed in ohio. only sometimes. who knows. =/ =/ =/ im watching todd's band play tonite, ill sing with them too. i told him im only staying til 11 though, i need to take care of myself and get sleep. the clouds are not helping my mood at all today. things always change.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!