This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2001 - 6:51 p.m.

im soo tired. busy weekend. friday halloween pahty. held hostage tore it up. majorllllllllly. i ate lots of candy corn. and labaki gave me his pizza crust because i can't eat tomatoes and i was starving. (i cant eat anything acidic because i have an ulcer in my stomach-sux :( ) saturrrrday:worked 10:30-5, did lots of homework there. met my mom and molly at chili's in burlington at 5:30. i got mashed potatoes and steamed veggies and chocolate milk. it was tasty. then we saw riding in cars with boys. excellent film but i expect nothing less from drew. then i picked up dante around 10. we drove around boston for an hour then went back to his house, i had cookie dough ice cream. we set our clocks back. we played super mario brothers 3. it felt like it was like 10pm at 2am. i was really awake for some reason. i ended up sleeping over and playing nintendo all day today. super mario 1 and 3. now im going through withdrawls cos i have nothing to play here at home. i saw the mouse again in my room a half hour ago. i dont know where it went. i cant hear anything but i hope it leaves asap. now i gotta go make a list of things to do and make dinner. im stahvin. that mouse better not come near my bed or ill scream so the whole city of boston can hear me. =/ i wish it would go away :sigh:. oh well, time to figure out my life.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!