This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2001 - 4:19 p.m.

this is the longest ive been at work in a long time. i got here a lil after 9 and its 4:19(got a minute????harharhar) anyway i have a haircut in chelmsford at 530 then im eating with my mom and going shopping at limited too. i need some new clothes. well not need, but want. i just got a new awesome rug from my store for only $75. that is a deal considering they usually go for hundreds and even thousands more than that. i guess they got it by mistake or something and have nothing to do with it. its pretty, and soft and flowery. cool! my neighbors next door suck majorly. they asked to use our washer/dryer and now they have friends over all the time and use it too. we have to pay the electricity for that. they park back in my driveway and aren't supposed to. and this morning one of their vans was blocking it and i couldnt get out. after receiving some bitchy remarks from them after i told them i was late from work, i decided right then and there it was time for some sweet revenge. part a) i got a new deadbolt today for the door that connects their door to our downstairs where the washer and dryer is...when the lameos try to come in, oh darn it will be locked! part b) Saturday, Nov 10 revenge show-my house. held hostage(dante's band) will be performing a short set in my dining room just enough to get the point across and annoy the hell outta them. this is going to be great fun. i cant wait. thats all the exciting info for today-tuesday oct 23. laterrrrr

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!