This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2001 - 9:43 p.m.

i hateeee sunday nites. they are the all time low of the week. even worse than monday mornings i think. i have a spanish test tomorrow. i studied and know alot, let's hope i do well. i gave dante his first driving lesson. he is sooo good. he never even drove before. he can back up in a straight line perfectly(even better than me), can park, and do a 3 point turn. i was totally comfortable knowing it was his first time behind the wheel too. and people who know me sometimes i get scared easily heheh. so this is a good thing. maybe next time we'll go out of the parking lot! ha i drank so much apple cider today. im addicted to it. its like drinking an apple. mmm what a concept heh. but still it rules. i dont wanna deal with tomorrow. i never do though! i guess ill have to suck it up like every week. i dont know what else to write. once monday is over, life can only get better. (til next sunday nite that is!) goodnitexxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!