This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2001 - 1:17 p.m.

happy birthday to my diary! 2 years old as of thursday. O~~~ O~~~ ( 2 balloons ha!) i just studied for a few hours for my spanish test on monday. i guess i know more than i thought, but thats just for my flashcards. when she passes out the test it's guaranteed that things will be on there that she didnt tell us to study for, and ill forget things, and make silly mistakes. damn and i thought i was an optimist. oh well, im tryin that's all that matters.

this day is realllly dragging. im leaving work in an hour and a half though. the plan is to go home and sleep 2 or 3 hours, shower, eat, and go to pick up the best boyfriend in the whole wide world(dante!) and go get liz from work. then we're going out for ice creammmmmmmmm mmmm im hungry. i haven't eaten anything all day. im contemplating getting lunch but then again i dont really wanna deal. oh well maybe ill just get some pretzles or something when i go cash my check.

my show is over. im reallly glad cos now ill have lots more free time. yay. and i dont have to deal with the snobbiest, evilest, most stuck up girls ive ever encountered with in my life ! wooooO! ok time to run errands!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!