This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2001 - 9:06 p.m.

im so happy to be home at a decent hour tonite. its cool that i only had to be at the theater for less than an hour. we kicked it tonite.

im soo tired. i always say that. its true. i need like a month straight of sleeping. well then id still say im tired cos too much sleep makes one sleepier. ahh its a no win situation.

nothing else to say. weekend tomorrow. totally dont want to deal with school. ill tuff it out. ill be smiling again at good ol' 12:50.

damnit my housemate is blasting the dumbest music. its like some tribal indian crap. its like annoying whaling. its not cool. lame. im tempted to blast nsync, but i dont want to bother my neighbor. hell, im doing it. i have a tummy ache-weird combo of food? pizza,leftover pasta,cookie,and popcorn. looking at it in print, doesnt seem that bad. it just isnt sitting well. damn i wanted ice cream too. oh well im too scared to go down to the kitchen. i dont want any mice encounters tonite. i still am paranoid about one being in my sheets. :sigh:

i put a pic of dante and i on the older entries page-and one of me at the bottom. i think itll show up on each entry now. scary huh. oh well, welcome: weekend...

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!