This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2001 - 6:07 p.m.

i am overcomeeeeeeee. ohhhhhhh

hahahha i am 22. freakin 22 years old. i love it!!!! how funny is this. im just really amused now. i love shocking people with my age, and every year it just gets better and better. woo!

going out to dinner with the mums and sis in an hour.....good meal yeah yeah. italian food(pasta)<3salad<3shirley temple<3 im not 21 i cant drink =X har har har

i got 4 bday cards in the email today. 2 phone calls. felt good. erin all the way in australia, selen, my MOM, and this kid i was friends with at ohio state. i havent talked to him in months! i cant believe he remembered!

the celebration continues...going to dante's house after dins, friday nite dad's takin me out, saturday nite-going out with pals. not bad, not bad at alllll. im so hot.(temperature wise) it got so nice today! i was psyched walkin through the common today. :)

there is the weirdest thing in my refrigerator. someone bought polar diet soda, but here's the catch-its "double fudge" flavored. sounds like it should be ice cream or something. im definitely scared by it. about 1% of me wants to try it.

i had a really eerie dream last nite. it was calm but freaky at the same time. i was out in the middle east somewhere-and i took an airplane somewhere like it were a shuttle bus. i think the doors were open like a tram while we 'flew'. i tried to warn a school group that they shouldnt be touring there. theres sooo much more, but i can only see/remember bits and pieces. i remember this one part clearly-dante and i were walking down some sort of path and there was a raccoon, following us and chasing us, i remember we were scared it was gonna bite. maybe its cos we saw this thing on tv about a raccoon getting its head stuck in a tree, but that was like 3 days ago. brains are so weird. and cool.

i wish i wasnt so tired. damn

"and you can tell everybody...this is your song......."-best artist ever-elton john

10s my lucky number cos i was born on 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!