This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Oct. 09, 2001 - 11:57 p.m.

tiirrrreeeed. soo tired. i dont know why im writing. tomorrow sux. school!!!! id skip but i need to learn stuff(seriously). im wearing brite pink pants tomorrow. everyone will think im a raver. the jokes on them mwahah. people at rehearsal tonite are so dumb. they dont know their lyrics and they arent even hard. not to be rude but none of them i know could do this professionally. maybe they dont want to. maybe i dont either. i dunno i just dont want to sound conceited. ill stop now. i ate lots of tasty baked goods this evening. cookies from boston chipyard and a choc chip canolli. only took me like 2 hours to finish it. i had one of those nites where the ims just kept coming and blinking. yes im popular. ok time to call the cutie. goodnite

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!