This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Oct. 08, 2001 - 3:08 p.m.

its so freezing i cant stand it. its only gonna get worse. im listening to the song iris inspired by a good friend of mine. the words are so beautiful i never even realized it-

"and id give up forever to touch you, cus i know that u feel me somehow, youre the closest to heaven than ill ever be and i dont wanna go home right know, and all i can taste is this moment

all i can breath is your life"

i thought he was typing some emo lyrics to me at first, til he's like its goo goo dolls im sure you know it. ha

yesterday was cool. got home from dante's around 1:30, made lunch, and then did this recording thing for my roommate. it took 3 hours-it was hard talking for that long, especially with what i was reading...3rd grade level stories. if i messed up i had to start the page all over again so i was constantly under pressure. oh well i made $45 for doing it and i never have to do it again so as i always say,..."Hey why not!" Then i chilled online for a few hours, took a shower, and picked up my boyfriend around 8. We didnt know where we were going, so i just drove to barnes and noble in burlington. its a hugeeee one. we were there for an hour. i read books about egyptian art and life. im fascinated with that era. kids made their own toys. women and men were equal. they built those pyramids, with their hands. they were just as smart if not smarter than us. i want to live back then. obviously that's impossible. its rare i get so into a topic, especially history-im gonna study it alot more on my own. we listened to music and played for awhile. then dante decided he wanted cookies. too bad everything was closed. we journeyed to a star market near my house and scoped out the scene. then i decided i wanted pizza so we went to my house and ordered and watched eliminated and some show on fox. i forget what it was called. i got to sleep late and do nothing today! just talk online and watch a dating story. i got practice tonite for my show. dancing from 6-10. woo thank goodness i slept alot last nite. its too cold to walk to the T. i might attempt to drive to school but theres nowhere to park there. ah what to do what to do. leave extra early and pray i find a spot? tuff it out? i have 2 hours to decide..........



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!