This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Oct. 04, 2001 - 4:49 p.m.

i had an awesome dream last nite. i was in my pajamas and driving in my car. The clock read 12:37am. i drove right to dante's house and knocked quietly on his door. he greeted me with a smile and a "shhhhh!" his mum was sleeping soundly upstairs. we didnt speak above a whisper the whole time i was there. we sat on his steps in the stairwall, kissing and hugging and smiling. it was wonderrrrrrrrful. then it was time for bed so i went home around 1:30am. it was so special! too bad it was just a dream. WAIT A MINUTE! no it wasnt!!!! hahah. damn but sure it did feel like it :sigh: <3dante<3

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!