This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2001 - 8:33 p.m.

hold me closer tiny dancer....count the headlights on the highway. damn i soooooo want to drive and blast that on the radio. such a good tune. ive known it since i was little because my mum likes elton john(so do i...) but ever since i saw almost famous i refell in love with it. yeah so thats the song thats in my headddd. word. i have met so many new people online in the past like 2 days, its really fun actually. makes im talking even better.

im in the school computer lab. ive been here for two hours. ive been spending my nites here in between rehearsals and such. those are going well. the singing part is so easy. they took famous broadway songs and changed the words around to pertain to suffolk. such as one im in called "its a res hall life"-to the tune of "its a hard knock life" from annie. tomorrow we start the dancing. should be fun.

i ate so much for dinner but i am starving again. well i guess maybe cos i didnt eat much for lunch it just isnt adding up. also when i say i ate so much maybe i didnt really. i mean i only had 3 things and one them was soup which doesnt really count as anything. just a liquid haha. all i know is im planning on making some angel hair pasta when i get home(plain) and having some breyer's cookie dough ice cream! yayayayayyaya.

im soooo excited. we're halfway to the weekend. i have this thing in my notebook that i wrote monday during my 12pm class it says "i can not wait until friday @ 12:50pm"(thats when my weekend begins). today i wrote in it "the next time i read this i will be so excited!" haha im lame. Liz's 21st bday is tomorrow. happy bday to her. finally she's 21. she can come with me to see todd's band now. one week from today i'll be turning 22. getting older just makes me laugh. i dont mind it all. some people are like damn im so old im 20. or something like that. its dumb. ill prob say that when im like-100. haha

i got an A on my art history test. woowoo. i gotta do well in some classes!!!!!! cos im struggling in science and spanish. well, not totally struggling. but we shall see. enough about damn school. im sick of constantly thinking of what i have to do for it. if theres a word for the opposite of procrastinator that's me. im obsessed with doing my work weeks in advance. i just like to get things over with. oh well. i better get going. time for me to go sing.

HOLD ME CLOSER TINY DANCERRRRRRRRRRRRR

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!