This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2001 - 11:26 p.m.

this was such a great weekend! i knew it would be. i had the besssst time with allison and kathleen. allison dyed my hair black. its shiney and everyone seems to like it alot. that makes me glad!!!! i took tons of pictures but i cant be bothered to upload them. anyway, it felt like we were in highschool again. i ate the best food. i dont care about what i eat. its usually healthy but if its not oh well. if its tasty-i enjoy it. and i thoroughly enjoyed my meal friday nite. all $23 of it. luckily my dad gave me $20 and my mom $3(that was all she had but hey it was cool!) we reminised and drove around and i met kathleen's bf jay. he's really nice too. i had a hard time sleeping cos theres a mouse in my moms house. i was scared it was going to crawl on me while i was asleep(it did that to my mom on monday nite!) and she said the last time she saw it, it was in my room. so i tried to go to sleep on the couch in the living room. dante called around 1am and we talked for an hour or so. then my mom woke up around 3 and i asked if i could sleep in her bed. i felt better being in there. then yesterday i worked from 10-530. i did homework for like 4 hours there. then i went back to cambridge and picked up my dante at the T station. we chilled in my crib for a bit and drove to harvard sq which is like 5 min from my house. we went to the greenhouse coffee shop and got a bite to eat then just walked around a bit and got ben and jerry's cos i had a buy one get one free coupon. afterwards i forget what we did but i know i was really tired. i slept til 11 today. thats a worlds record. well for the past few months atleast. i woke up many times this morning but the fact i kept falling asleep was awesome. crazy considering the earliest i would wake up a year ago was 1pm. how times change. i met dante around 130 today and we went to the museum of fine arts(how emo). i enjoyed it. it was free. it was cool seeing things i learned about and in my book in class-in real life. its amazing how i can tell what time period its from by looking at it and the names of the works. usually after a test i forget everything i studied but for some reason this subject is different for me(art history). maybe its my calling. maybe, maybe not. after the museum we took the T to the galleria and i signed up for the joey mcintyre karaoke contest. i doubt ill win the raffle but i think it would be a blast to do. if only anyone could do it. i guess if that were the case theyd get like 100 entries. after the mall we took the shuttle back to my house and we went grocery shopping. dante is such a help. he pushes the cart around for me and watches it while i go to get things quickly and when i forget stuff. he also carries my bags inside for me and helps me unload everything and put stuff away. and then if that isnt enough he was my assistant to the chef when i prepared our meal tonite. all in all he is suchhhhhhhh a help. i cant stress that enough. thank you if youre reading this i really mean it <333333 we watched the best show bug juice 3 and lizzie mcguire. i looove the disney channel. the shows are just so rad and there arent real commercials. what more could you want? tomorrow is gonna be such a long day. classes from 9-4. then rehearsal for this show im in at school from 6-10. luckily i wont have any homework considering i do everything 10 years in advance haha. oh well. i cant wait til friday. the weekends are always the best. ******waiting patiently for friday at 12:50pm****** goodnitexxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!