This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Sept. 28, 2001 - 4:14 p.m.

tgif. i cant say that enough. im iming everyone with it. tgif, t-g-i-f, TGIF! right now im rockin out to some good ol' earth crisis. well that song's over so it's on to some.....j lo. my love dont cost a thing. allison will be here in like 10 min. we're gonna dye my hair. then we're chillin with kathleen tonite. going out to yummy restaurant. i should mention i havent seen kathleen in 2 years. weird huh. crazy but cool. cant wait to see her. nothing exciting is going on. im in chelmsford with my bears. they are cute. i just got an im on aol-hes like hi im kevin 22 boston....u? damn thats so oldschool. im used to getting random ims on aim. yeah sooo im happy. no school for 2 dayssss. gotta go to the museum of fine arts sunday for art history. i wanted to go anyway. its weird last nite i was talking with dante in my kitchen and i was like there are a few places i wanna go to soon and the mfa was one of them and today i just got the assigment to go there for art history class. the cool thing is it's free too. not bad, not bad at alll! my spanish teacher so put things on the test that i didnt understand and that she didnt warn us about. gotta love the fact i left like 7 things blank. now im gonna be abrubt and go wait for allison. MY LOVE DONT COST A THING! ps. kevin is a lameo Kmalvares: :( Kmalvares: i wanna see if your cute, cause im looking for someone to have fun with Kmalvares: umm, well bye



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!