This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Sept. 21, 2001 - 5:14 p.m.

im listening to Oh Holy Nite. i like this song. who cares if it isnt Christmas time, its a good tune. i gotta write a paper on a musical piece so im gonna do it on vivaldi's gloria. noone i know knows what it is, but its this awwweeesome piece all in latin. i sang it junior year in highschool. theres like 12 diff songs in the movement. itll be good to write about. whatever. dante and i are going to liz's tonite-plan to get some ice cream at cabot's. i was sooo sick all week, i decided that the pill was not for me. it made me sick for like 18 hours out of the day. so needless to say after this week of hell im back to normal. my sister told me this freaky story, im not scared though its just weird. my sister's friend has a friend(yeah a friend of a friend) who was in a bar like 3 weeks ago in boston and this drunk arabic guy was talking to her and was like something really bad is gonna happen on september 11 and september 22. this was before anything ever happened. then on sept 11 day the girl was so freaked out when something bad actually happened and she's been talking with the fbi and stuff. i think that is seriously crazy but im not gonna let it phase me that much. im singing dido. tomorrow im working sunday im working but im gonna do homework there so ill be killing two birds with one stone. making money and getting hw done. not bad, not bad at allllllll. tomorrow nite im going to see todd's band(dude i work with) play at a bar in malden. me and my sis molly are going. sunday after work im going to my moms house for dinner. hopefully she'll make alot so i can bring leftovers home. i requested vegetarian chili and im also gonna ask for mashed potatoes and homemade soup or something. ive been cooking alot lately though. well despite my week of nausea. im trying out for fallfest on monday. its like this talent show thing at my school. ill be surprised if i actually make it and if i do i dont even know if ill be able to deal with the lameness of the theater dept. this is a test i guess, ive never actually done a production at my school. ill go into it with a semi-open mind i guess. i was really depressed last nite with the state of everything. it made me not want to live in a world like this. it was a real temporary feeling. im better today. its an emotional rollercoaster. that is such a cliche term but its so true. i believe though that many people my age still dont understand what is going on. its sad. and they dont care either. but alot of people do care...which is good. i dont know where im going with this. im just writing whats coming to mind. this is really scattered and boring. im going over dante's soon, whenever i take the effort to sign offline. even though he only lives 10 min away i dont wanna deal with the trizaffic. im kinda hungry too. i guess ill just wait til later. ill grab some froasted oatmeal cookies on the way out. ive become addicted to chex morning mix this week. its great for a breakfast on the go. i sound like a promoter or something but its true. yummmmmmmmmmmmm omg im seriously considering deleting this. how more pointless can i get. "shes from the city of angels" yeah lfo if my roommates are in the house, so help them god.(ess) ha! yeah im leaving now. gotta go to baby's house!!!!!!!!i havent kissed him since sunday. its been way too long!!!!!!!! LATAH

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!