This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Sept. 16, 2001 - 12:21 a.m.

i dont know what to say. i feel soooooooooooooooooooooo awful bad disgusted sad mad about everything that has recently happened. my car is covered in flag napkins i bought. ive been wearing red white and blue every day since. my lights have been turned on while driving until the last victim is recovered/found. this is an indescribable time for us all whether you want to believe it or not. ive cried every day about it and prob will for awhile. it sickens me. man its so lame to even attempt to write about this. im gonna stop right now.

my awesome baby called dante is sleeping over tonite. he looks so cute in my bed right now. i went to his band practice all day. theyre sounding super-cool! we're going on a late nite search @ 2am for fresh donuts. we dont need luck though, cos thats when they come outta the oven or wherever they come from. peaaaaaaaaaaaaaace

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!