This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Sept. 10, 2001 - 8:30 p.m.

my date(aka the concert) was more than fabulous. i cant describe the happiness in words. i dont feel like writing about it because it cant be justified. my sign that i made for aj was a complete success. i know he was amused by it. its not the end of this. we will meet again. for the 3rd, 4th, and 5th time etc. its inevitable. he freaking came over to me during a song and asked how i was doing. what more could have i asked for? haha i cant wait to get my pictures back! now i cant stop listening to their cd(s). as if i couldnt before but now they mean even more.

i hate when i think of something i want to do online or look up and then a second later i forget. i always try to retrace my thoughts or go back to what i was doing in order to try and remember. it sux! not like anything online is that important but i hate when i have a million things on my mind at once. i had to miss 2 classes this morning cos for some odd reason i got my period 2 weeks early. it really sux. thank goodness i can slide by missing these 2 classes.

i read an entry from around this time a year ago. all these feelings came back, bad-negative ones. im so glad i am a year away from that point in my life,,,...those terrible, sickening feelings. they helped me to grow, but that's about it. i wouldn't go back a year for a million dollars. well maybe, but thinking about that time in my life.......it was scary. moving somewhere new, not knowing a soul(no not even one) and having your whole world shattered in front of you. i learned alot, and i am awesome because it happened. i was awesome before, but now i am even more awesomer. i dont think thats a real world. i healed on my own. i did it all on my own. i didnt let anyone overcome me.......i moved on with my held high. im not trying to be high on myself but its too bad not everyone can be like that. im not saying it was easy, but anyone can get over a true broken heart. but i know alot of people dont want to. im not really thinking of anyone imparticular but im just thinking about past thoughts and ideas from friends who break up with their bf's/gf's and they dont fully allow themselves to end it mentally. its really too bad. its almost ice cream time. but before that its cookie time. so sugar wafers here i come!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!