This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2001 - 2:52pm

i just completed the first day of classes. i have all women teachers. all but one of them are super cool. the other...ehhh. its government. i think she assumes we all a)care about gvt b)know things about it c) are gvt majors. im so none of the above. im only taking it as a requirement. if i could only switch my classes around..or take in the summer. we'll see what i can do. science my teacher is a complete doll. all the tests are open notebook AND book. woo woo for 101 level classes. im taking all freshmen classes actually. i knew these requirements would catch up to me ha! broadway dance is fun too. we're learning a number from chicago. we get to use hats too. funnnnnn. i have an ice cream date in 30 min. when dante gets out of his job interview at boston harbor cruises. i hope he gets the job! what's meant to be willllll happen. all i know is im gettin soft serve twist in a cone with butterscotch dip. to buy books or not to buy books that is the question. i think i need them all but then again im not sure. i guess i can give it a few more days thought. i dont have any real friends at school and i guess thats ok. out of the 3 colleges ive attended this is def the least making friends type of place. the people are just so damn generic it sickens me. i think that's (what i could call) a problem in like alot of schools though. friggin generic girls with their generic outfits and their cliche "i just turned 21 and drank my summer away" scenarios. im generalizing alot here but i hear this shite all day its just so damn boring. i need a discman. i think this girl in my dance class is the rock n roll type. she has a punk rock belt. maybe ill talk to her someday. maybe, maybe not. maybe. ok-im outta here.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!