This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2001 - 1:31 a.m.

i like this not having to wake up early thing. too bad its not gonna last much longer. ok so today after contemplating all day i finally told the owner dude i can't work during the week anymore. he was totally cool about it. i felt so relieved but here comes the complication. i got laid off. from my new job, the one i haven't even started yet. it sounds funny!!!! i got this voice mail around 530 today from the guy who hired me. i could tell he really felt bad, but i guess he had some meeting with his administrator and they don't have it in the budget to have me work there. that was the shortest job i ever held. im kinda sad but kinda laughing at the same time. it wasnt meant to be. ill find something new anyway cos im cool. ha. dante and i are going out looking tomorrow. i also have to get some canadian money. this is sooo fun. being online til late makes me happy. sure doesn't take much. i guess it reminds me of my carefree days in ohio. the whole 2 classes i was taking and not having a job the whole time. i felt useless sometimes but other times it was just so relaxing. rachel invited me to come this fall. if i can get a cheap flight im there. i think im officially the oldest female virgin on moc. i just signed the message board haha. im actually proud. this girl thought she was but shes almost 21-sorry girlfriend, im nearly 22 myself so ;P its not usually a contest thats the funny thing. go me. woo. the ac is crankin in here. its soo nice. ahhhh im feelin' pretty carefree right now. i like it. im gonna go call my love. i cant wait to hear his voice haha. its been 2 whole days since ive seen him, way too long!!!!!!!!!!!!! goodnite.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!