This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Aug. 26, 2001 - 1:49 p.m.

im back. i didnt survive the 3 hours yesterday. i left in 15 min. i was so sick i didnt make it home..i had to pull over. this should NOT happen to any girl. they dont deserve it. i layed in my mothers bed from 230-7 in severe pain. and it went away for a bit and i forced myself to eat some rice and brocolli. im a little better today. i came to work because my sister and i are going to montreal friday-sunday and i wanted to make up the hours. im excited about that. i need to go away. i love travelling and i havent had the chance to this summer. true i went to england in january and disney world in march, but well its never enough. the backstreet boys are back in full effect. i just read an article about it. i cant wait! less than 2 weeks.....itll be worth the wait! i cant believe aaliyah died in a plane crash. im so scared to fly as it is. its weird because last week i was askin ho if he still liked her and he was like hell yeah. man scary. and there was one survivor out of 10 people that died instantly. talk about ironic. kinda like the movie unbreakable. stuart is telling me about a 1 foot by 1 foot burrito he had while he was in CA. damn yo thats huge! i cant wait to go away this weekend i cant wait. im dying my hair tomorrow. i want it to be dark and normal. im sick of the pink and i start my new job next tuesday. i was hired on the spot. the dudes here are telling me ill be taking over the office in 6 months haha. itll be cool to be a bookkeeper though there. everyone seems soo nice and the money and the hours are great. tues/thurs 10-6 and wed 3-7. im gonna try to manage to work here on saturdays still but who knows. we'll see......tonite im hanging out with my baby dante. i havent seen him since friday but as usual it seems like forever. my back hurts :( would it be crazy to get my tubes tied at this age???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? yeah i thought so. oh well, one can wish. i hope my doctor can help me! but i cant go cos well of the circumstances. hmmm that means i have to go through this agony another time. its not right its not fair. but im a tough tough woman. as my mom said if any man felt this pain they wouldnt be able to stand it for more than 5 min. youuuuuuuuuuu can dance.....youuuuuuuu can jiiiiiiiiiiiiiii-IVE! having the time of your liiiife oooooooh oooh see that girl, watch that scene. diggin the dancin' queen!!! oooh ooohhhhhhh! emilystyles=dancin queen. yup yup ha im hypa and i dont even know why. summer is coming to an end very fast. im gonna make the most of my time. even when school starts its still summer i dont care. laura left today which sux cos she was such a fun part of my summer. i think back of all the awesome times this summer i didnt think it was gonna be this great but it was. i need to get to the beach a few more times. i cant let go of summer just yet.........



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!